reply

Posted

print

favourite this post €840 / 1br - 74m2 - Cosy 2-room apartment in Kreuzberg for 4-5 weeks (Kreuzberg) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

1BR / 1Ba 74m2 available mar 1

furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
private bathroom
private room

The cosy flat is perfectly located between Görlitzer Park and Landwehr-channel, at the 5th floor (elevator) in a broad backyard with view on trees and a spacious playground. It´s 74 m2, calm, sunny and provides a bedroom, a living room, open kitchen with sitting place, big bathroom and hudge balcony.
There is free WIFI in the flat, all kitchen tools can be used (if with care), towels can be provided, smoking please only on the balcony (ashtray provided).
There is a TV in the flat - but life happens outside, just in front of the door!
The whole flat can be rented from 1st of March until 4th of April - but at least for one month.
For that period we will not be in Berlin personally, but you can mail me any time or ask my dear neighbor in case of any question.
Actually the apartment has three rooms, but mine will be closed, while I´m away. You also dont have to pay it.
The rent is per month and includes heating, power and free WLAN.
The flat is located between Görlitzer Park, where people love to gather and Landwehr-channel, a scenic spot for walking or jogging.
Neighborhoods are called "Kiez" in Berlin. Many people dont leave their Kiez too often, cause you find everything you need.
My Kiez is typically multi-kulti Kreuzberg. Turkish supermarkets and a famous weekly-market on Tue and Fri, small designer-shops, second-hand records and clothes-shops, bars, clubs and all kinds of restaurants and takeaways in the street or round the corner. And - very important: two "Spätis" in front of the house. Spät means late and "Späti" is the name of small shops, open kind of 24/7 to provide you with essential things like beer, cigaretts, chocolat or croissants........
The M29 bus leaves directly in front of the house and brings you to the deep center of West-Berlin or to underground U1, U7 and U8.
Bicycle-shops to rent a bicycle for about 12 €/ day are around the corner
The flat is not an artificial holiday-appartment but the home of people. So you will find traces of our life and work. Its not a perfect hotel-room.
House rules:
No pets. Party outside. Smoking only on the balcony. Feel at home and treat the place and neighbours with respect.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6454872017

posted:

updated:

best of [?]