Antwort

Gepostet

print

favorite this post €600 38 yr easygoing writer/researcher/artist seeking longterm home K'BERG (Kreuzberg) dieses posting verbergen einbl.

 1 2 3

Hund erlaubt - Wuff
Katze erlaubt - Miau

38 year old friendly single female, Australian-born writer/researcher/curator, looking for independent, shared, or purpose WG home in Berlin, close to Kreuzberg. To move Jan 31, 2017 (but would move earlier for the right place).
Ich lerne langsam Deutsch zu lernen.
I would prefer to pay between 300-500EUR warm, but could possibly go higher for the right place.
More about me: I freelance mostly, and teach art theory + politics of aesthetics in the Netherlands at an art school each month for 4 days. I also travel elsewhere for work. I have my own Berlin circle of friends and a separate new work studio in Kreuzberg on Oranienstrasse. So I am looking for a place to live somewhere riding distance close to (if not exactly in) Kreuzberg for this reason.
I sometimes work from home when the weather is bad etc. I like to share and cook a healthy dinner and wine at home every so often. I am mature and part-scholarly but I also have a very good sense of humour and am super easy going to live with (however I definitely do not want to live in a party house). Vegetarian house is ok, queer-friendly. I am clean and thoughtful in all shared spaces, but not overbearing / OCD about Perfect House Rules (I do not like to be uptight about basic common sense things, including sharing food sometimes, which is wonderful).
You can see more about me at my website www.racheloreilly.net
Current and previous landlords and flatmates would be happy to pass on good reviews.
I have to move out of my current home just because I am subletting presently with a good friend (was never a longterm deal). I can provide proof of reliable and regular income.
EMAIL is best to contact me if you can't reach me on the phone. Thanks so much!
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 5919165931

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]