favorite this post €23 / 24m2 - beautiful big sunny room in shared flat (Neukoelln) dieses posting verbergen einbl.

 1 2 3 4

24m2 Verfügbar JAN 4

no private bath
Eigenes Zimmer
street parking
w/d in unit

hey there,
Please Note: No one who supports or endorses Trump is welcome in my House!!

the minimum stay in my house is a Week !!
the 2 bedroom flat is located 10 min away from the heat of Kreuzberg (Hermannr.)

and will cost 23 Euro per person per day / Couples are welcome to contact me,
for two the rent would be 35 Euro a nightFor a month the price is 520 Euro for 1 person and
for 2 people it ll be 4 a whole month 720.
Everything is included- internet- utilities etc.
there is also deposit of 300 Euro

if you only stay for a week the deposit will be less for sure ;)!
Shops+ U-Bahn+S-Bahn are very close by (3 min)...
Kitchen and the bathroom (-has also a bathtub+ a washing machine) will be shared by both of us.
Everything is there, and can be also used.
The room is 24 qm big with lots of light and has a wooden floor-we also
have a balcony ---

the room IS furnished ---with basics (big bed, desk, chair, closet etc)

I only want someone who is gay-friendly & not under
21 Years old . I have no probs with veggies but i do eat meat, i love
love love dancing, shoes , watching movies and i m quite a good cook, i
don`t do drugs beside cigarettes and bear and appreciate if u also dont
do drugs inside the house .

People who are racist , (white people wearing "dreads" !!!), drug addict, homophobic, trans*phobic don`t even need to apply!!
all others are more than welcome...

so drop me a note if ya need a nice place to stay

(but please read the add carefully !!!- many questions u might have--are already answered in here ;)

-best wishes
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 5944743301

Anz. geschaltet:


Best of [?]