Antwort

Gepostet

druck

post zu favoriten German Man for Concierge, Driver, Accompanist, Personal-Assistant... (Berlin) dieses posting verbergen einbl.

 1 2
Fit-to-travel cosmopolite German Man
for Concierge, Driver, Accompanist, Assistant, ...

I`m 43 years old, 184cm high, 74kg (athletic).
With (very short) dark-blond hair and blue eyes.

German but partially grown up abroad (so speaking a decent Spanish) and a passable English.
I´m independent (in several meanings) and travelled a little and studied a little (Philosophy, Archeology),
quite into arts, movies, music, gender-questions, economy, fashion, travel, sports, erotic, literature,
survival, ecology, Anthropology, pop-culture, feminism etc...
I`m still open to wide my intelectual horizon by travelling, living-abroad, reading - and reflect about things.
Kind of talkative and funny (if wished).

Clean & healthy, taking care of my body (non-smoker, non-drinker, non-tattooed, ovo-lacto-pisci-vegetarian...)

Trustworthy (i can bring a "Criminal Records Bureau check" if requested),
i can deal with rich people without envy - and naturaly i`m discrete.
I try hardly to orient my behaviour and life to the (Kant) moral imperativ...

Well educated respective manners, punctuality, cultural sensitivities.

So, if You could need a travel-attendant, a house-keeper, a driver (German driving licence), a work-assistant (i was mostly doing confidential work like cash-register-controller or other managment) - please let me know.

Wish You a happy day!

PS: I´m based in BERLIN - so please write "Berlin" in the Title, just to avoid the usual spammers and please understand that somehow i would have to make a fake-check as 99,9 of the responses here are fakes.
.................................................
  • Als potenzieller Arbeitgeber oder anderweitiger Vorgesetzter ist es in Ordnung, mit diesem Veröffentlicher Kontakt aufzunehmen. Nur Chefsposten. Anwerber, bitte nicht dieses Jobangebot kontaktieren.
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 6602986185

Anz. geschaltet:

aktualisiert:

Best of [?]