Antwort

Gepostet

druck

post zu favoriten Friendly Experienced New Zealand Babysitter (Berlin) dieses posting verbergen einbl.

Hello, my name is Ella. I am a 27-year-old from New Zealand looking for child-care work in Berlin. I am an experienced babysitter but I am also an artist. As such I have lots of creative skills that I can apply to caring for children and creating a fun and stimulating environment. I have a BA in Fine Arts with honours and am a native English speaker with some basic German language skills. I am a sophisticated communicator and can help your children to improve their English.

I have several years of experience looking after children and am passionate about their development and well-being. I am caring, reliable and friendly, and feel comfortable looking after children from the ages 3 and up. My childcare duties in the past have included: bathing and putting children to bed, toileting and changing diapers, playing games, reading stories, taking them on excursions, preparing meals and bottles, helping with homework, school drop off and pick up, and light house work.

I'm looking for regular part-time work. Please feel free to message me with any further questions. I look forward to meeting you and your family!
  • Als potenzieller Arbeitgeber oder anderweitiger Vorgesetzter ist es in Ordnung, mit diesem Veröffentlicher Kontakt aufzunehmen. Nur Chefsposten. Anwerber, bitte nicht dieses Jobangebot kontaktieren.
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 6638331646

Anz. geschaltet:

Best of [?]