Antwort

Gepostet

print

favorite this post Pet Walker/Sitter/Trainer - price negotiable (Berlin) dieses posting verbergen einbl.

Before moving to Berlin I ran a successful dog sitting business with my partner Maeve Butterly in Dublin, Ireland. The business has been running for 6+ years and is now the busiest its ever been (for more information see ). On the website you will see testimonials from clients and information about all the work we do. The company also operated as a dog walking service in London, U.K., San Francisco, USA, Austin, TX, USA (all run by myself) and will hopefully soon be operating in Berlin, Germany in 2018. I am a 25 year old university graduate so in order to try expand my business I must raise funds the best way I know while simultaneously enjoying life and travelling the world. My business at homes covers a lot of my costs but in order to expand I will hopefully use my skills to raise the extra funding.

I have also owned cats, horses and dogs my whole life. Where the business is located in Dublin we also have stables which provide certain facilities for horse owners. So I have experience in caring for dogs, cats and horses. Being an owner my whole life I have also trained these animals and administered medication countless of times. I also have non-paid experience in O'Scannels Veterinary, Dublin, Ireland. I have experience in lead training, toilet raining, behavioral training, crate training and also out visits and house sitting. I will be able to provide references for all experience above.

I have always loved and connected with all animals and only wish to work with them, this is why I think I would make an excellent choice for you.
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 6003236114

Anz. geschaltet:

Best of [?]