Antwort

Gepostet

print

favorite this post native british nanny available dieses posting verbergen einbl.

Hi!
I'm British, originally from Manchester, UK, and have been living in Berlin for just over a year.

My child-care experience includes volunteer work at a primary school, once a week from 2011-2012, for a year where I helped as a classroom assistant in a school with children from underprivileged backgrounds. Here I helped to motivate them to think about their future . I have experience working as a part time nanny for a baby, whom I have been taking sole care of since she was 11 months old. (Since February.) I have loved working as her nanny and have a great working relationship with her parents who would be more than happy to give me a reference, or answer any questions you might have!

I will be continuing working for the family, but as I work part time and have a lot of spare time- please note I am very flexible-,and so I am looking for more work in childcare.
I have a child and infant first aid certificate, and my education is 1st year university level; I have 3 A levels at A*-C.

I am an honest, patient, kind and reliable person, and I'm sure the family I work for would say the same.
Availability:
Monday-Friday: 06:00-14:00 and 19:00-00:00
Saturday and Sunday: All day/evenings

My interests include; healthy eating/fitness, horse-riding, photography, travel, art, and I am looking in to beginning yoga. I like to keep busy and have an active lifestyle!

I would describe my personality as mature,calm, patient, fun, responsible and warm. I am a non-judgemental person and like to think of myself as encouraging, which can be key to a child in their development.
Best wishes,

Steph
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 5924608230

Anz. geschaltet:

Best of [?]